WELCOME TO LES LOGES DU CHATEAU


Whether you are planning a weekend break, a stopover during your holiday or if you are coming to Alsace on business, come and stay in one of our luxury furnished apartments, "Les Loges du Château", where comfort and charming surroundings are guaranteed.
Le Boudoir La Cour du Cardinal

Situated right in the centre of Saverne, facing the impressive Château des Rohan, you will also be close to all the amenities: bakers, restaurants, shops, the railway station, car parks and tourist attractions.

Our independent apartments "Le Boudoir" and "La Cour du Cardinal" are situated in a peaceful historic dating from 1890, furnished to a high standard, decorated with care, within easy reach of the Parc Naturel des Vosges du Nord nature park and the Alsatian Route des Vins wine road. For any further information, don't hesitate to contact us .

BIENVENUE AUX LOGES DU CHATEAU


A l’occasion d’un week-end, d’une étape touristique, ou encore d’un déplacement professionnel en Alsace, venez séjourner dans nos appartements meublés de standing « Les loges du Château », où confort rime avec charme.
Le Boudoir La Cour du Cardinal

Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Saverne, en vis-à-vis du majestueux Château des Rohan, vous serez ainsi proche de toutes commodités; boulangeries, restaurants, commerces, gare sncf, parkings et lieux touristiques.

Nos appartements indépendants « Le Boudoir » et « la Cour du Cardinal » se situent dans une bâtisse historique et paisible datant de 1890, meublés tous conforts, décorés avec soin, aux portes du Parc Naturel des Vosges du Nord et de la route des vins d’Alsace. Pour tous renseignements, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.